General Information on Value Partnerships
valuepartnerships@bcbsm.com

Physician Group Incentive Program
Susan Burns, Director, PGIP, sburns@bcbsm.com

Quality Collaborations
Rozanne Darland, ECV Business Consultant, CQIs, rdarland@bcbsm.com

Hospital Pay for Performance
Kristen Frey, Health Care Manager, Hospital P4P and VBK,  kfrey@bcbsm.com

Patient Centered Medical Home Program
Lisa Rajt, MSW, Manager, PCMH & PDCM, lrajt@bcbsm.com

Organized Systems of Care
Debbie Foust-Winkles, Senior Analyst, dfoust-winkles@bcbsm.com

Provider Delivered Care Management
Lisa Rajt, MSW, Manager, PCMH & PDCM, lrajt@bcbsm.com

Health Care Value National Solutions
Alina Pabin, MUP, CPHQ, Director, apabin@bcbsm.com

ADT Initiative/Health Information Exchange
Ellen Ward, Manager, eward@bcbsm.com

Value Based Reimbursement
providerpartnerships@bcbsm.com

 

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on Google+Share on LinkedIn